My Poetry Book

Restless Reflections
by Klorrie D.

Now Available in Paperback and Kindle Format on Amazon!

A collection of poetry that dives deep into the heavy emotions that come with memories, the passage of time, identity, depression, anxiety, trauma, grief, love, longing, heartbreak and other life experiences.  The book is divided into 8 parts.

Celestial Threads’ and ‘Seasons Change’ are poems based on celestial and seasonal metaphors.

‘Time & Memory’ and ‘Aftermath of Love’ are poems based on the passage of time, the burden of memories, the loss of a lover and the difficulty of moving on.

‘He Shot Himself’ deals with a family member that committed suicide and ‘Anguish Suits Her’ deals with mental illness and suicidal thoughts.

Also includes ‘6 Word Stories’ and the story of ‘The Lonely Rose’.

Buy It Now on Amazon

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: